Album Think

The six songs contained in this disk are connected to give pursuit to one single message "Because I think just for a little moment I believe in love but be careful with the shadow..... and remember when you were young". (MorS)

Think (Music/Lyrics: MorS.)
Just for a little moment (Music/Lyrics: MorS.)
Believe (Music/Lyrics: MorS.)
I Love You (Music/Lyrics: MorS)
Be careful with the shadow (Music/Lyrics: MorS.)
Remember when you were young (Music/Lyrics: MorS.)

All lyrics and music composed, arranged by: MorS (Rodrigo Santisteban Bethancourt).
Produced by Ariel Garcia & MorS.

Recorded and mixed at World Music Studio, Guatemala, by Ariel Garcia.

Engineer: Mors. ( Rodrigo Santisteban Bethancourt).

Recorded and mixed at World Music Studio, Guatemala by Ariel Garcia.

Mastered at World Music Studio, Guatemala, by Ariel Garcia.

Cover design an illustrations graphics by Loco (Fernando Juarez) Crea & Co.
Special Thanks to: Ana for all the support an understanding.

MorS. Guitar, vocals, backing vocals, bas, keyboards, synthesizers and programming.
German Giordano 
Solo guitar At: Think, I love you ,Remember when you were young .

Julio Ali Basaran 
Solo guitar At: Just for a little moment.
Julio Garcia Juarroz (Checha) 
Acoustic guitar At: Be careful with the shadow
Ariel Garcia: Piano, bass, drums and Percussion.

All lyrics 2,002 MorS Publishers Inc. All Rights reserved. Used by permission 2,002 MorS  (2,003) Ltd. Under exclusive license to MorS.

WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.